User ID : Password :
20Jul2024 - 06:38 04 PM
Category :


ANIME DVD 25th Anniversay Studio Ghibli Concert by Joe Hisaishi (A69)
Code : 9528200190891
Price : MYR29.90 SGD14.20 USD11.66 RMB80.73 MYR23.92 / SGD11.36 / USD9.33 / RMB64.58
Weight :235 g
Director :Joe Hisaishi ,
Genre :Others ,
Language :Japanese ,
Video Format :NTSC ,
Audio Format :AUDIO STEREO ,
Discs :1
Region Code :ALL ,
Model :DVD ,
Manufacturer :Animedia Entertainment ,
Producer :ANIME 动漫 ,

Concert program of music pieces created by Studio Ghibli's Joe Hisaishi for the 9 films directed by Hayao Miyazaki. Hisaishi was accompanied by a 200-piece orchestra andd 400 chorus singers. The evnt, titled "Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea Movie Opening Commemoration" also commemorated 25 years of cooperation between Miyazaki and Hisaishi.

01. Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind
02. Mononoke Hime
03. Kiki's Delivery Service
04. Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea
05. Laputa: Castle in the Sky.
06. Porco Rosso
07. Howl's Moving Castle
08. Spirited Away
09. Tonari no Totoro
10. Encore - Princess Mononoke


Hot Sales